Start a new topic

Data and Evaluation Committee Members

Data and Evaluation Committee Members

Contact any of us for questions or comments on your Council Impact Tool or use of data.


Name
Email
Position
 
Heather Hawk
heatherh@ecclaplata.org
Chair
ECCLPC
Lisa Jansen Thompson
lisa@ecpac.org
Member
ECPAC
Margaret Wacker
MWacker@gunnisoncounty.org
Member
GHECC
Rachael Byrd
RByrd@ccecc.org
Member
CCECC
Kathy Clark
custercountyecc@gmail.com 
Member
CCKC
Michelle Sharp
ecclps.sharp@gmail.com
Member
ECCLPS
Kelly Schultz
kelly.schultz@ucdenver.edu
Member
Board
Phil Perrin
phil@denverearlychildhood.org
MemberDECC
Rick Winter
rick@ecclacolorado.org
Facilitator
 ECLA

 

Past Meetings 

Login or Signup to post a comment