Start a new topic

Data and Evaluation Committee Agendas

DEC Main

Meetings are on 2nd Fridays 11-12 am (except during month of membership meeting, then will be during committee meeting time)

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/844039973, Dial in: United States: +1 (646) 749-3112, Access Code: 844-039-973 


Next Meeting 8/10 11 am (July cancelled)


 DEC Members

Name
Email
Position
 
Heather Hawk
heatherh@ecclaplata.org
Chair
ECCLPC
Lisa Jansen Thompson
lisa@ecpac.org
Member
ECPAC
Margaret Wacker
MWacker@gunnisoncounty.org
Member
GHECC
Rachael Byrd
RByrd@ccecc.org
Member
CCECC
Kathy Clark
custercountyecc@gmail.com 
Member
CCKC
Michelle Sharp
ecclps.sharp@gmail.com
Member
ECCLPS
Kelly Schultz
kelly.schultz@ucdenver.edu
Member
Board
Phil Perrin
phil@denverearlychildhood.org
TBD
DECC
Deanna Stark
DStark@allianceforkids.org
TBD
AFK
Rick Winter
rick@ecclacolorado.org
Facilitator
 


Past Meetings 

5/17/2018 and 6/8/2018

4/20/2018 (Edits to Council Impact Tool)

4/6/2018

3/9/2018

2/9/2018

1/18/2018 Member (Reviewed/renamed Council Impact Tool, changed meeting time to 11-12)

12/8/2017

11/16/2017

10/13/2017


Data and Evaluation (excerpted from 2017-10-12 ECCLA Committee Roles Description and Selection)

The purpose of the data and evaluation committee is to collectively measure impact using a shared data system that is comprehensive, cross-domain, and accurately measures the effectiveness of early childhood systems building.


The committee is responsible for providing an advisory role to ECCLA staff for achievement of the following strategies:


  • Track and measure strategies to demonstrate the collective work of Councils within their respective counties and statewide.
  • Analyze and assess Councils work in a systemic way, and track trends over time.
  • Support Councils in data collection, management, and evaluation.
  • Develop continuous improvement processes that drive data driven decision making.




heatherh@ecclaplata.org; lisa@ecpac.org; MWacker@gunnisoncounty.org; RByrd@ccecc.org; custercountyecc@gmail.com; ecclps.sharp@gmail.com; kelly.schultz@ucdenver.edu; phil@denverearlychildhood.org; DStark@allianceforkids.org; rick@ecclacolorado.org



Future Meetings

 

Friday, August 10, 2018

Friday, September 6-7, 2018
Leadership Forum
Friday, October 12, 2018

Thu or Fri, Nov 15-16,    2018
Member meeting
Friday, December 14, 2018
Quarterly w/OEC

 

docx
Login or Signup to post a comment