Start a new topic

Data and Evaluation Committee Agendas

DEC Main

Meetings are on 2nd Fridays 11-12 am (except during month of membership meeting, then will be during committee meeting time)

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/844039973, Dial in: United States: +1 (646) 749-3112, Access Code: 844-039-973 


Next meeting 2/9/2018 11:00-12:00 am


Name

Email

Position

 

Heather Hawk

heatherh@ecclaplata.org

Chair

ECCLPC

Lisa Jansen Thompson

lisa@ecpac.org

Member

ECPAC

Margaret Wacker

MWacker@gunnisoncounty.org

Member

GHECC

Rachael Byrd

RByrd@ccecc.org

Member

CCECC

Kathy Clark

custercountyecc@gmail.com 

Member

CCKC

Michelle Sharp

ecclps@gmail.com

Member

ECCLPS

Kelly Schultz

kelly.schultz@ucdenver.edu

Member (also Board)

 

Rick Winter

rick@ecclacolorado.org

Facilitator

 


Past Meetings

2/9/2018

1/18/2018 Member (Reviewed/renamed Council Impact Tool, changed meeting time to 11-12)

12/8/2017

11/16/2017

10/13/2017


Data and Evaluation (excerpted from 2017-10-12 ECCLA Committee Roles Description and Selection)

The purpose of the data and evaluation committee is to collectively measure impact using a shared data system that is comprehensive, cross-domain, and accurately measures the effectiveness of early childhood systems building.


The committee is responsible for providing an advisory role to ECCLA staff for achievement of the following strategies:

  • Track and measure strategies to demonstrate the collective work of Councils within their respective counties and statewide.
  • Analyze and assess Councils work in a systemic way, and track trends over time.
  • Support Councils in data collection, management, and evaluation.
  • Develop continuous improvement processes that drive data driven decision making.



heatherh@ecclaplata.org; lisa@ecpac.org; MWacker@gunnisoncounty.org; RByrd@ccecc.org; custercountyecc@gmail.com; ecclps@gmail.com; kelly.schultz@ucdenver.edu; rick@eccalcolorado.org



Future Meetings

Friday, March 9, 2018 Quarterly w/OEC
Friday, April 13, 2018
Thu or Fri, May 11, 2018 Member meeting
Friday, June 8, 2018 Quarterly w/OEC
Thu or Fri, July 19-20, 2018 Member meeting
Friday, August 10, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018 Tentative Quarterly w/OEC
Friday, October 12, 2018
Thu or Fri, Nov 15-16, 2018 Member meeting
Friday, December 14, 2018 Quarterly w/OEC


docx
Login or Signup to post a comment